Contact us

You can contact staff members to assist you with your inquiries.

Toll free: 1800 251 849
National Office: (02) 9223 5744

Level 10, 5 Hunter Street, Sydney NSW 2000


Steven Burrell
Steven Burrell
CEO: Steven Burrell
Assistant to Chief Executive: Michelle Dominguez GIA(Cert) (Tue–Fri)


Meegan George Chief Commercial Officer: Meegan George
National Director, Engagement: Rachel Waterhouse
Regional Director NSW & ACT: Maryanne Brogan
State Director QLD: Emma Churchill
Regional Director VIC & TAS: Leon Cox
State Director SA & NT: Susan Bradbrook
State Director WA: Leigh Grant
Event Manager: Elizabeth Cage


Rachel Waterhouse
National Director, Engagement: Rachel Waterhouse
National Membership Services Specialist: Preeti Sharma GIA(Cert)
National Marketing and Communications Specialist: Jade Laverty
Online Marketing Assistant: Katie Berton
Content Marketing Assistant: Yvette Hymann
Publishing Manager: Alison Green
Designer: Amanda Hamilton

Education & Training

Stephen Wright
Stephen Wright
National Director, Education & Training: Stephen Wright
National Education Manager: Bernadette Sheridan
National Online Learning Manager: Heman Kamalanatham
Technical Editing Manager: Audrey Foenander
Technical Editing Manager: Catherine Britton
National Training Manager: Carole McElligott
National Education Administrator: Belinda Prentoski GIA(Cert)

Policy & Advocacy

National Director, Policy & Advocacy: TBA
Policy Adviser: Michelle Huckel

Finance & Administration

Stan Jodeikin
Stan Jodeikin
Company Secretary, National Director, Finance & Administration:
Stan Jodeikin FGIA
EA to the Company Secretary, National Director, Finance & Administration: Cheryl Bigeni GIA(Cert)
Accountant: Bill Maystorovich
Accounting, Compliance & Business Services: Bill Pallister FGIA
Database & Online Administrator: Jasmine Lammers
Records Administrator: Kate Elliott GIA(Cert)
Receptionist & Administration Support: Michael L'Olive

NSW: (02) 9223 5744

Maryanne Brogan
Level 10, 5 Hunter Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Regional Director, NSW & ACT: Maryanne Brogan
Postgraduate Course Adviser: Kellie Harrison (Mon–Thu)
Event Specialist: Rebecca Whiteman GIA(Cert)
Training Adviser: Felicity Thompson

Queensland: (07) 3229 6879

Emma Churchill
Emma Churchill
Level 3, 370 Queen Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
State Director, Queensland: Emma Churchill GIA(Cert)
Event Specialist: Natalie Hosking
Learning Adviser: Karla Gutierrez

SA and NT: (08) 8132 0266

Susan Bradbrook
Susan Bradbrook
PO Box 330, Walkerville SA 5081
State Director, South Australia & Northern Territory: Susan Bradbrook

Victoria and Tasmania: (03) 9620 2488

 Leon Cox
Leon Cox
Level 7, 500 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Regional Director, VIC & TAS: Leon Cox
Postgraduate Course Adviser: Manda Mladic
Event Specialist: Rosa Gentile
Training Adviser: Mary Jarratt

Western Australia: (08) 9321 8777

Leigh Grant
Ground Floor, 8 Victoria Avenue, Perth WA 6000
State Director, Western Australia: Leigh Grant
Postgraduate Course Adviser: Geeta Shortt
Event Specialist: Natalie Mullard
Training Adviser: Kristy Anthony